rebel welcome




class
  To return to the main page from any page on our site, just click on the Rebel.
He will take you back Home.
Click here to return to the Class Directory

Classmates C-D

Name and Address

Phone     
Judy Calandra (Elliott) 

1046 Madison Avenue

Painesville, OH   44077

H:440-354-8705 
C:440-567-7302  
judycalandraelliott@hotmail.com

Marsha Callow (Sjoberg)

6645 Sylvan Woods Dr.

Sanford, Florida

407- 321- 4333 msjoberg@cfl.rr.com

Donna Calvert

Address unknown 

   

Barbara Campbell (Craun)

409 Cresent Drive

Berea, OH   44017

440-826-4158 gcraun@worldviewcc.org
bcraun@worldviewinternational.org
 

Natalie Cergol (Nicol) 

266 Castle Road

Pittsburgh, PA   15234

412-881-0341  

Thomas Chennell

5433 SOM Center Rd.

Willoughby, OH  44094

440-942-1917  

Connie Code

c/o Tim Code

38317 Ridge Road

Willoughby, OH   44094

440-946-8704  

Barbara Davies Coleman

214 Meadows Lane

Oldsmar, FL   31677

813-771-1001  

George Conner

Address unknown 

   
Dennis Conway
3865 W. Naples Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89103
702-876-1777
dconway@commroof.com

Chuck Cook

9170 Forest Lane #239

Dallas, TX  75243

214-343-6150  

Dale Cook

12 Pinewood Drive
Auburn, ME  04210.
 

 


Deceased March 3, 2008
Obituary

Bobea Lyman Cook

11248 Chardon Road

Chardon, Ohio   44024

440-286-3575  

Connie Corwin (Brown)
90 Pimlico Dr
Bella Vista, AR  72715

  cbrown0719@aol.com

Diane Costello

Address unknown 

   

Barbara Craun ( Campbell )

409 Crecent Drive

Berea, OH   44017

440-826-4158 Barbaracraun@yahoo.com

John Craun

707 North 8th Ave. East

Newton, IA   50208

515-792-8489 johncraun@iowatelcom.net

Howard Crouser

Address unknown 

   
Douglas C. Cruickshank (Joan)
2731 Clifton Road

Columbus, OH   43221

614-488-5470 Deceased
September 29, 2008

Obituary

Charles Cummings ( Helene)

1365 Argyle

North Madison, OH   44057

440-428-4708 chuckhere@zebrahost.com

Judy Cutting ( Morse) 

840 20th Street Unit 15

Santa Monica, CA  90403

661-296-0928 cuttingedge@msn.com 

Donald Davis

495 Monroe

Painesville, OH   44077

   

William (Bill) Davis

2623 Ashland Lane
North Port, FL 34286
941-661-9172
 
Joelwm@aol.com

Donald Dietrick

8519 Appaloosa Trail

Kirtland, OH   44094

440-256-1539  

Diane Dolan ( Kowalski )

649 Marburn Drive

Columbus, OH   43214

H. 614-459-0706
W.614-292-0144

dadolan@aol.com

Margo ( Pierce ) Dorkson

12680 Gwedolyn Farms Road

Chardon, OH   44024

440-286-4444 margomargo@adelphia.net

Jim Demshar

P.O. Box 184

Wickliffe, OH   44095

440-516-1636 Deceased May 14, 2006
Obituary

Marilou Detling (Newman)

12671 Pearl Road

Chardon, OH   44024

440-286-3973  

Ronald Dietrick

8550 Bridlehurst

Kirtland, OH   44094

440-942-0762  

Franklin DiFranco

4754 Monticello Blvd

South Euclid, Ohio  44143

  fjdf@sbcglobal.net

Sandra Di Maio (Newell)

5330 Stones Throw Road

Placerville, CA  95667 

  goozer78@aol.com 

Gary R Donley (Ann Schultz)
169 Marshall St 
Conneaut, OHIO 44030

440-477-0473 grdonley@suite224.net
 

Charles Donnelly (Kristen)

900 Arbor Ave, #26

Fort Collins, CO 80526

970-225-1362

 
 

Michael Donovan

37724 Arlington Drive

Eastlake, OH   44095

440-942-1332  

Bonnie (Skebe) Dorn

434 N.E. 2nd St.
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Home 561-395-8266
Cell 561-542-4477
bdorn@bellsouth.net

Patricia Killian Dorsey

4919 Glenwood Avenue

Willoughby, OH   44094

440-951-3697 pedorsey@earthlink.net

William Dorsey

4919 Glenwood Avenue

Willoughby, OH   44094

440-951-3697 wfdorsey@ameritech.net

Douglas Duey

779 Work Drive

Akron, OH   44320

216-376-9765  

Scott Duey

283 Edgerton Court

Akron, OH   44303

216-864-5345